

GOLDEN HILL (SHORT STAY) SCHOOL: MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE DETAILS

2022 - 2023

Management Committee Members

Chair: Malcolm Clarke- Community Member Vice Chair: Joanne Bowker – Community Member Alison Moxham- Community Member Susan Ling- Local Authority Member Lindsey Timms- Community Member Michelle Taylor – Community Member Suzanne Christy – Community Member

Allison Collinge- Head Teacher

Sarah Barrett- Staff Member

Vacancy- Parent Member

Vacancy- Community Member

Finance Sub-Committee

Malcolm Clarke: Chair

Joanne Bowker

Lindsay Timms

Michelle Taylor

Sarah Barrett

Allison Collinge

Susan Ling

Standards and Effectiveness Committee

Lindsay Timms: Chair

Alison Moxham

Suzanne Christy

Allison Collinge

Sarah Barrett

Joanne Bowker

Grievance, Complaints, Appeals, Pupil Discipline, Staff Discipline, Dismissal and Attendance Committees

Committees will be called as required and will comprise of 3 untainted Members

Pay and Appraisal

Joanne Bowker Alison Moxham

Malcolm Clarke

Nominated Members

Health and Safety, Buildings and SFVS: Malcolm Clarke Safeguarding and School Website: Joanne Bowker SEN and Curriculum: Lindsay Timms Curriculum (Early Years) and Subject Leadership: Alison Moxham Pupil Behaviour and Wellbeing: Susan Ling Member Link : Allison Collinge